christian_m_schirmer

Christian M. Schirmer
Geschäftsführung
christian.schirmer@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)1/512 12 48

peter_rotter

Peter Rotter
Vertriebsleitung
peter.rotter@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)1/512 12 48

peter_rotter

Melanie Bernau
Projektverwaltung
melanie.bernau@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)1/512 12 48

alexander_mejstrik

Alexander Mejstrik
Verkauf Österreich
alexander.mejstrik@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)664/302 37 03

pal_vago

Pál Vágó
Verkauf Ungarn
vago@draeger-h.hu
+36/(06)30/933 04 87

Jozsef Selley

József Sélley
Verkauf Ungarn
selley@draeger-h.hu
+36/(06)70/415 33 44

radek_masacek

Radek Masáček
Verkauf Tschechien-Böhmen
radek.masacek@draeger-cz.cz
+420/724/362 831

lubomir_kopp

Lubomír Kopp
Verkauf Tschechien-Mähren, Slowakei
lubomir.kopp@draeger-cz.cz
+420/724/362 832

vojcik

Petr Vojcík
Service Tschechien, Slowakei
petr.vojcik@draeger-cz.cz
+420/724/136 764

gregor_schirmer

Gregor Schirmer
Service Österreich, Ungarn
gregor.schirmer@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)660/659 65 85