christian_m_schirmer

Christian M. Schirmer
Ügyvezető
christian.schirmer@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)1/512 12 48

peter_rotter

Peter Rotter
Értékesítési vezető
peter.rotter@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)1/512 12 48

peter_rotter

Melanie Bernau
Ügyintézés
melanie.bernau@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)1/512 12 48

alexander_mejstrik

Alexander Mejstrik
Értékesítés Ausztria
alexander.mejstrik@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)664/302 37 03

pal_vago

Pál Vágó
Értékesítés Magyarország
vago@draeger-h.hu
+36/(06)30/933 04 87

Jozsef Selley

József Sélley
Értékesítés Magyarország
selley@draeger-h.hu
+36/(06)70/415 33 44

radek_masacek

Radek Masáček
Értékesítés Csehország-Bohémia
radek.masacek@draeger-cz.cz
+420/724/362 831

lubomir_kopp

Lubomír Kopp
Értékesítés Csehország-Morvaország, Szlovákia
lubomir.kopp@draeger-cz.cz
+420/724/362 832

Dávid Šimko
Ügyfélszolgálat
david.simko@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)699/172 17 641

vojcik

Petr Vojcík
Szerviz Csehország, Szlovákia
petr.vojcik@draeger-cz.cz
+420/724/136 764

gregor_schirmer

Gregor Schirmer
Szerviz Ausztria, Magyarország
gregor.schirmer@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)660/659 65 85