christian_m_schirmer

Christian M. Schirmer
Generální ředitel
christian.schirmer@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)1/512 12 48

peter_rotter

Peter Rotter
Obchodní ředitel
peter.rotter@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)1/512 12 48

peter_rotter

Melanie Bernau
Sekretariát
melanie.bernau@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)1/512 12 48

alexander_mejstrik

Alexander Mejstrik
Prodej Rakousko
alexander.mejstrik@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)664/302 37 03

pal_vago

Pál Vágó
Prodej Maďarsko
vago@draeger-h.hu
+36/(06)30/933 04 87

Jozsef Selley

József Sélley
Prodej Maďarsko
selley@draeger-h.hu
+36/(06)70/415 33 44

radek_masacek

Radek Masáček
Prodej Čechy
radek.masacek@draeger-cz.cz
+420/724/362 831

lubomir_kopp

Lubomír Kopp
Prodej Morava, Slovensko
lubomir.kopp@draeger-cz.cz
+420/724/362 832

vojcik

Petr Vojcík
Servis Česká Republika, Slovensko
petr.vojcik@draeger-cz.cz
+420/724/136 764

gregor_schirmer

Gregor Schirmer
Servis Rakousko, Maďarsko
gregor.schirmer@draeger-a.at
+43/(0)660/659 65 85